Belleville Khoury League
411 West Monroe Street •  Belleville, IL 62220
(618) 277-5576 •  bklinfo@khouryleague.org

2019 Calendar 

January 2019

Wed Jan 30 Registration from 6 PM to 8 PM

February 2019

Wed Feb 13 Registration from 6 PM to 8 PM
Sat Feb 23 Registration from 9 AM to 1 PM

March 2019

Fri Mar 1 Registration Deadline - Late Registration Rules In Effect

April 2019

Mon Apr 1 Team Sponsorship Forms Due
Mon Apr 15 Start of Baseball and Softball season, first games scheduled

May 2019

June 2019

Fri June 14 Regular Season Ends
Mon June 17 District Playoffs Begin
Tues June 18 Cardinal Clinic at Belleville Khoury
Fri June 28 District Playoffs End

July 2018

Fri July 26 Khoury Night at Busch Stadium

You can also view the Khoury League Calendar page on www.KhouryLeague.org.